Planning for back to school? Check out our Back to School Tips.

Albuera St Primary School Austins Ferry Primary School Bayview Secondary College, Rokeby Bellerive Primary School Calvin Christian School Claremont College Clarence High School Clarendon Vale Primary School Collegiate Corpus Christi Catholic School Bellerive Cosgrove High School Dominic College Emmanuel Christian School Fahan Friends Glenorchy Primary School Guilford Young College (City Campus) Guilford Young College (Glenorchy Campus) Hobart City High School - (New Town Campus) Hobart City High School - (Ogilvie Campus) Hobart College Holy Rosary Catholic School Claremont Howrah Primary School Hutchins John Paul II Catholic Primary School Rokeby Jordan River Learning Federation - Senior & Middle Campus JRLF - East Derwent Primary School JRLF - Gagebrook Primary JRLF - Herdsmans Cove Primary Kingston Christian Community School / Southern Christian College Kingston High School Lauderdale Primary School Lenah Valley Primary School Lindisfarne North Primary School Lindisfarne Primary School MacKillop Catholic College Montrose Bay High School Moonah Primary School Mt Carmel College New Town Primary School Princes St Primary School Rokeby Primary School Rose Bay High School Rosny College Sacred Heart College New Town South Hobart Primary School Springfield Gardens Primary St Aloysius Catholic College (Huntingfield Campus) St Cuthbert's Catholic School Lindisfarne St Mary's College St Paul's Catholic School Bridgewater St Virgil's College Austins Ferry St Virgil's Junior School (City) Taroona High School Taroona Primary School Tarremah Steiner School University of Tasmania Waimea Heights Primary School Warrane Primary School Windermere Primary School Woodbridge School